Textile Recycling Association Executive Committee

The business of the Textile Recycling Association is the responsibility of the Executive Committee. The Committee usually holds a minimum of 3 meetings a year.

The forthcoming meetings are scheduled for the following dates:

9th November 2016


16th March 2017
13 July 2017
16th November 2017

The current members of the Executive Committee are as follows:

Representing TRA Member organisation
Ian Woods President Next Best Clothing
Ross Barry LM Barry and Co.
Christine Carey Chris Carey Collections
Tosh Vyas Fortune International
Phil Geller I&G Cohen
Andy Haws European Recycling Company Ltd
Joe Randisi Randisi Textiles
Marc Ratzker Coppermill Ltd
Justin Thompson Air Ambulance Service Ltd
Wendy Yarney Bag It Up Ltd
Honorary Life Presidents
Terry Ralph
Gary Zimmerman
Committee Secretary
Alan Wheeler Textile Recycling Association Director


The business of the Executive Committee and elections to the Executive Committee are conducted in accordance with the rules of the Textile Recycling Association. Information on how to become a member of the Executive Committee is also covered by the rules. To view these rules please click here.

Approved minutes of previous Executive Committee meetings are available to all members of the Textile Recycling Association. If you are a member and would like copies of previous minutes please e-mail info@textile-recycling.org.uk

<< Back to Home Page